Let yourself be inspired by our experiences to live in the Vendée bocage, by our activities in each season, our ideas for family stays, slow tourism...

Choose your themes according to your desires and let our suggestions guide you!

What to do in Vendée Bocage?

Hiking stay: on the heights of the Vendée

Discover a 60km hiking stay, on the heights of the Bocage Vendéen! On the Vendée hills, where the Armorican Massif ends: sometimes on the heights, and sometimes in the hollow roads; its bocage landscapes will not fail to charm you. You will take the time to stop in the villages you…

Laura

10 good reasons to come on vacation in Vendée Bocage

Are you planning to come to Puy du Fou® or attend La Cinéscenie but you don't know what there is to do nearby? Follow the guide to make the most of your week's vacation in Vendée, in the heart of the Vendée countryside! You are planning your next family vacation…

Laura

1 day in Montaigu-Vendée

Between heritage, history and nature, Montaigu-Vendée is easily discovered in slow tourism mode for a day or the weekend! From large cities in the west (Nantes for example), reach Montaigu-Vendée by train, via the Nantes - La Roche sur Yon - Les Sables d'Olonne line, and come and spend a day in slow mode...

Laura

Music Festival in Vendée Bocage

Around June 21, 2024, take advantage of the longest days of the year, by participating in a musical evening: Pop, rock, jazz, classical music, varied programs await you. There will be something for everyone and for the whole family! Whether you are passing through or living in the Vendée bocage, you will always find a party...

Laura

What to do during the long weekends in May in Vendée Bocage?

In May, do what you like ! Spring is well established, long weekends and public holidays in May are an opportunity to discover the novelties offered by tourist sites, to go out with family and friends, and to go on a weekend in Vendée Bocage. You have planned to discover the Vendée during…

Laura

What to do during the Spring holidays in Vendée Bocage?

With the arrival of spring and sunny days, many tourist sites and outdoor leisure activities open their doors to launch the 2024 season in April! Puy du Fou opens on March 30, 2024 and in its wake, continue your stay in Vendée Bocage with the visiting sites…

Laura

Easter egg hunt

During the Easter weekend, from Saturday March 30 to Monday April 1, 2024, go egg hunting in the countryside in Vendée. It's a delicious moment to enjoy with family or friends, which will please young and old alike! Easter egg hunts in Vendée Bocage Hunting…

Laura

What to do during the winter holidays in Vendée Bocage?

It's the holidays! For those who don't go to the mountains, for lovers of nature and the Vendée in all seasons, for grandparents who babysit their grandchildren, here are some ideas for outings to do with the children during the summer holidays. winter in Vendée! The Bocage Vendéen in winter, that…

Laura

Valentine's Day in the Vendée bocage

What to do for Valentine's Day in Vendée Bocage? Where to take your Valentine? We have found weekend ideas, romantic menus and outings to recharge your batteries in Vendée! We will give you all the ingredients to experience an unforgettable moment! Find a selection of specific menus offered by our…

Laura

Treasure hunts accessible all year round

Looking for an outdoor activity for family fun? The Tourist Offices and the tourist sites of the Vendée bocage offer you treasure hunts which combine discovery of the heritage of a municipality and live an adventure by solving puzzles step by step. What to do with the kids on Wednesdays at…

Laura

Happy New Year !

The new year often means new resolutions! We offer you some ideas to add to your list for 2024... Discover ideas for outings and visits around Puy du Fou® in Vendée Bocage for this new year 2024! Play trampofilet at Château des Essarts Get lost in a corn maze…

Laura

Your Christmas holidays in Vendée Bocage

Are you looking for a weekend or vacation idea for the end-of-year holidays? The gîtes, vacation rentals, guest rooms and hotels in the Vendée countryside welcome you for the Christmas and end-of-year celebrations, and to spend good times with your family. The Christmas holidays are also an opportunity…

Laura

Christmas gifts from the bocage vendéen

Christmas is approaching, it's time to make Santa's list! Are you looking for gift ideas to give? Here is a selection of gift ideas made in Vendée Bocage for all tastes: local products, stay in Vendée box, tickets for Puy du Fou® park… Find our gift ideas made in…

Laura

Gift boxes

Do you want to offer an authentic and original experience to live in the Vendée bocage? Welcome to our house ! The Bocage is gourmet, surprising, endearing... You will find many ideas for discovering all our corners in a different way! MORE INFORMATION: ORDER A GIFT BOX Ideas for gift boxes in the Vendée bocage The offers…

Laura

Christmas markets and entertainment in the Vendée bocage

Find the markets and all the Christmas events in Vendée Bocage, to discover from November to December 2024! Smell the scent of gingerbread, taste mulled wine, be amazed by the illuminations, listen to Christmas carols, stroll through the lively town centers decorated for the occasion... Vendée Bocage has listed the markets...

Laura

The must-sees at Les Herbiers

Les Herbiers is a town located in the heart of the Vendée countryside, just a few minutes from Puy du Fou®. It is a dynamic city, full of charm, which will not fail to seduce you! Les Herbiers has many places to (re)discover and must-see places to visit. Getaway ideas, unusual places, places to…

Laura

Visit our companies

The “Visit our businesses in Pays de la Loire” week takes place in October, this year on Thursday 26, Friday 27 and Saturday 28 October 2023 (in the middle of the All Saints’ Day school holidays). Visit our companies - Vendée Bocage There are 265 companies in the Pays de la Loire region who will open their…

Laura

What to do during the All Saints holidays?

Are you looking for ideas to do an activity with your children, are you looking after your grandchildren, the weather is nice, do you want to take advantage of the Indian summer for a weekend with your family or as a couple? Here is a selection of activities, family outings, visits to the Vendée bocage during the All Saints holidays. And don't forget...

Laura

What to do in September in Vendée Bocage?

Extend your summer visits until September! The tourist sites in Vendée Bocage welcome you for unforgettable family moments! In September, there are still many opportunities to enjoy tourism in the Vendée Bocage. The last weeks of summer give you plenty of opportunities to visit, go out and have fun in…

Laura

Heritage Days in Vendée Bocage

Heritage Days are a highlight of discovery of the architecture, heritage and history of your region. They take place every year, the 3rd weekend of September. The themes “Heritage of routes, networks and connections” and “Maritime heritage” have been chosen for the year 2024. Songs, dances, gastronomy, stories, artisanal know-how…

Laura

Hiking stay: In the heart of the Vendée hills

Discover a 70km hiking stay, on the heights of the Bocage Vendéen! A roaming route to marvel at the Vendée Bocage! The loop of fiefs of 70km, takes you through a diversity of landscapes in the heart of the Bocage Vendéen. Through the countryside, you will discover magnificent private homes, before reaching…

Laura

What to do with teenagers in Vendée Bocage?

Discover ideas for activities and outings to do as a family with teenagers for your holidays in Vendée Bocage, around Puy du Fou®! You are on family vacation in Vendée Bocage, around Puy du Fou® and you are looking for ideas for outings and activities that also appeal to children and…

Laura

What to do if it rains in Vendée Bocage?

Do you want to go out but the weather does not allow you to do outdoor activities? It's raining, the sky is gray... Don't worry! The bocage vendéen offers many covered activities to make the most of your holidays. What to do when it rains in Vendée Bocage? Are you afraid that your...

Laura

The moments to live in Vendée Bocage

Take your time, admire, breathe, savour... Experience authentic moments in the Vendée bocage! Our bocage experts give you their secret, privileged and favorite moments to experience during your holidays in Vendée! You want to know the best spots of the locals, or the essential moments to live with family or friends...

Laura

Discover Vendée Bocage by Bike

Prepare your solo cycling trip, with family, couple or friends to discover the landscapes of the bocage in Vendée for a weekend or during your holidays. On track for outdoor adventure! The Vendée bocage lends itself well to cycle tourism, for a bike ride or long…

Laura

What to do this summer in Vendée Bocage?

Are you coming out of 2 days at Puy du Fou®, are you continuing your discovery of the Vendée? We have selected for you novelties, animations and activities not to be missed… Take the time to discover the riches of the Vendée bocage after your visit to Puy du Fou® and your discovery of the…

Laura

Spots for picnicking in the bocage in Vendée

Discover a selection of places to picnic in the Vendée bocage! Do you want to get some fresh air on a beautiful sunny day? Are you passing through the Vendée bocage for the day or for your holidays? We give you great picnic spots, to spend exceptional moments in the bocage! Enjoy a…

Laura

Fireworks in Vendée Bocage

Come and celebrate the National Day of July 14 in Vendée Bocage in front of a fireworks display! In summer, many fireworks are offered to you and light up the sky of the Vendée bocage! Are you looking for a fireworks display to enjoy a beautiful summer evening? It is often the essential of your holidays! You want to exclaim "Oh the beautiful blue, the...

Laura

Gift ideas for Mother's Day in Vendée Bocage

Mother's Day is approaching and you are looking for a gift idea? We offer you some ideas to get before Sunday, June 4, 2023. Do you want to offer a souvenir gift, or a moment, an experience to share and live with your family in Vendée Bocage? Discover our list of gift ideas for…

Laura

1 day between art and nature

You have just spent a day or a weekend at Puy du Fou, and you want to continue your discovery of the Vendée bocage? Here are our suggestions for visits to spend a day discovering the nuggets of our heritage and our natural corners. We take you on a discovery of the Vendée bocage, between…

Laura

1 day on the heights of Vendée

The Bocage Vendéen is famous for being hilly. As a result, it offers magnificent panoramas over its valleys, sunken lanes and picturesque villages to discover! Remember to take your camera and go on a roadtrip on the heights of the Vendée bocage! We take you to discover incredible places, among the…

Laura

Brunch and snack break

The Vendée bocage is renowned for its friendliness and authenticity. What could be better than meeting up for a hearty brunch or a good snack during your visit to Vendée? On a sunny Sunday morning, after a nice hike in the bocage to whet your appetite, you dream of enjoying a good brunch...

Laura

Between vineyards and bocage: the Sèvre Nantaise

A one-week itinerant hike that takes you along the paths of the bocage and along La Sèvre Nantaise. The last tributary of the Loire, the Sèvre Nantaise is a 136 km river, which has sculpted a landscape with varied moods: the Nantes vineyard hugs the hillsides between the Loire and Clisson,…

Laura

Vacances en famille

The Vendée bocage is the ideal destination for family holidays in Vendée with the famous Puy du Fou® and its historical shows during the day and at nightfall. The ideal destination to go on holiday with the children? Yes, it is the Vendée! And more precisely the Bocage…

Stephanie

Puy du Fou® and discovery of the Bocage Vendéen

If the reputation of Puy du Fou® is well established, many of its visitors do not suspect the existence of a multitude of fun and entertaining activities located nearby, within unspoiled nature. This 5-day stay will allow you to discover some of them. Your stay at the rhythm of the bocage: Information and booking This price includes:…

Laura

Country Break in Vendée Bocage

Come and relax as a couple in the Vendée bocage! What could be better than a pretty corner of the countryside to evacuate the stress of the week and/or the excitement of the city? This weekend in the great outdoors combining activities in the great outdoors and moments of relaxation will allow you to recharge your batteries in complete peace of mind. The…

Laura

Slow tourism getaway

Discover the natural wonders of the Vendée bocage! La Sèvre Nantaise - Poupet Valley Change of scenery and nature, these are the key words that will guide you during this green stay, in the heart of Vendée landscapes. Discover its valleys thanks to the winding country roads winding through the meadows and the…

Laura

6 days along the Sèvre Nantaise, through the Vendée bocage

6 days to gently reconnect with nature by hiking along the Sèvre Nantaise and the trails of the Vendée bocage. Take the Pays Sèvre et Maine GR and more specifically the Boucle du Bocage! 144 km in 6 stages of 24 km Red and yellow markings Departure from Clisson…

Stephanie

Top 5 gifts to offer Made in Vendée

When we think of memories of our holidays in Vendée, we think of Vendée brioche, a product from the Puy du Fou boutique or Noirmoutier salt. But have you thought about going to meet our artisan producers, witnesses of know-how. The Vendée Bocage Tourist Office team has selected…

Laura

Activities at dusk

It's the end of the day, the early evening begins and nightfall arrives. Want to marvel at nature in religious silence? Want to have a drink with your friends while enjoying a concert or show? Want to have fun with the family? We offer you some…

Laura

Was this content useful to you?

Laissez-vous inspirer par nos expériences à vivre dans le bocage vendéen, par nos activités à chaque saison, nos idées séjours en famille, slow tourisme…

Choisissez vos thématiques en fonction de vos envies et laissez vous guider par nos suggestions !

Quoi faire en Vendée Bocage ?

Séjour rando : sur les hauteurs de la Vendée

Découvrez un séjour randonnée de 60km, sur les hauteurs du Bocage Vendéen ! Sur le collines Vendéennes, où se terminent le Massif Armoricain : tantôt sur les hauteurs, et tantôt dans les chemins creux ; ses paysages bocager ne manqueront pas de vous charmer. Vous prendrez le temps de vous arrêter dans les villages vous…

Laura

Que faire pendant les vacances d’hiver en Vendée Bocage?

C'est les vacances ! Pour ceux qui ne partent pas à la montage, pour les amoureux de la nature et de la Vendée en toute saison, pour les grands-parents qui gardent leurs petits-enfants, voici des idées sorties à faire avec les enfants pendant les vacances d'hiver en Vendée ! Le Bocage Vendéen en hiver, ça…

Laura

La Saint-Valentin dans le bocage vendéen

Que faire pour la Saint-Valentin en Vendée Bocage ? Où emmener votre Valentin(e) ? Nous vous avons trouvé des idées week-ends, des menus romantiques et des sorties pour vous ressourcer en Vendée ! Nous allons vous donner tous les ingrédients pour vivre un moment inoubliable ! Retrouvez une sélection de menus spécifiques proposés par nos…

Laura

Jeux de piste accessibles toute l’année

Vous cherchez une activité de plein air pour s'amuser en famille ? Les Offices de Tourisme et les sites touristiques du bocage vendéen vous proposent des jeux de piste qui allie découverte du patrimoine d'une commune et vivre une aventure en résolvant des énigmes étape après étape. Que faire avec les enfants les mercredis à…

Laura

Bonne année !

La nouvelle année est souvent synonyme de nouvelles résolutions ! Nous vous proposons quelques idées à ajouter à votre liste pour 2024... Découvrez des idées de sorties et visites autour du Puy du Fou® en Vendée Bocage pour cette nouvelle année 2024 ! Faire du trampofilet au Château des Essarts Vous perdre dans un labyrinthe de maïs…

Laura

Vos vacances de Noël en Vendée Bocage

Vous cherchez une idée de week-end ou de vacances pour les fêtes de fin d'année ? Les gîtes, les locations de vacances, les chambres d’hôtes, les hôtels du bocage vendéen vous accueillent pour les fêtes de Noël et de fin d'année, et passer de bons moments en famille. Les fêtes de Noël, c’est aussi l’occasion…

Laura

Cadeaux de Noël du bocage vendéen

Noël approche, il est l'heure de faire sa liste au Père Noël ! Vous cherchez des idées cadeaux à offrir ? Voici une sélection d'idées cadeaux made in Vendée Bocage pour tous les goûts : produits du terroir, coffret séjour en Vendée, billets pour le parc Puy du Fou®… Retrouvez nos idées cadeaux made in…

Laura

Coffrets cadeaux

Vous souhaitez offrir une expérience authentique et originale à vivre dans le bocage vendéen ? Bienvenue chez nous ! Le Bocage est gourmand, surprenant, attachant… Vous trouverez de nombreuses idées pour découvrir autrement tous nos recoins ! PLUS d'infoRMATIONS : COMMANDER UN COFFRET CADEAU Les idées de coffrets cadeaux dans le bocage vendéen Les offres…

Laura

Les marchés et animations de Noël dans le bocage vendéen

Retrouvez les marchés et toutes les animations de Noël en Vendée Bocage, à découvrir de novembre à décembre 2024 ! Sentir l’odeur du pain d’épices, goûter le vin chaud, être émerveillé par les illuminations, écouter des chants de Noël, flâner dans les centres villes animés et décorés pour l’occasion… Vendée Bocage a listé les marchés…

Laura

Les incontournables aux Herbiers

Les Herbiers est une ville située au cœur du bocage vendéen, à seulement quelques minutes du Puy du Fou®. C'est une ville dynamique, pleine de charme, qui ne manquera pas de vous séduire ! Les Herbiers dispose de nombreux lieux à (re)découvrir et d'incontournables à visiter. Des idées escapades, des endroits insolites, des lieux pour…

Laura

Visitez nos entreprises

La semaine "Visitez nos entreprises en Pays de la Loire" se déroule en octobre, cette année les jeudi 26, vendredi 27 et samedi 28 octobre 2023 (au milieu des vacances scolaires de la Toussaint). Visitez nos entreprises - Vendée Bocage Ce sont 265 entreprises de la région des Pays de la Loire qui ouvriront leurs…

Laura

Que faire pendant les vacances de la Toussaint ?

Vous cherchez des idées pour faire une activité avec vos enfants, vous gardez vos petits-enfants, il fait beau, vous souhaitez profiter de l'été indien pour un week-end en famille ou à deux ? Voici une sélection d'activités, de sorties en famille, de visites dans le bocage vendéen pendant les vacances de la Toussaint. Et n'oubliez…

Laura

Que faire en septembre en Vendée Bocage ?

Prolongez vos visites estivales jusqu'en septembre ! Les sites touristiques en Vendée Bocage vous accueillent pour des moments en famille inoubliables ! En septembre, il y a encore de nombreuses possibilités de profiter du tourisme en Vendée Bocage. Les dernières semaines de l'été vous offre une multitude d'occasions pour visiter, sortir et vous amuser dans…

Laura

Journées du Patrimoine en Vendée Bocage

Les Journées du Patrimoine sont un moment fort de découverte de l'architecture, du patrimoine, de l'histoire de votre région. Elles se déroulent tous les ans, le 3ème week-end de septembre. Les thèmes "Patrimoine vivant" et "Patrimoine du sport" ont été choisi pour 2023, année de la 40ème édition. Chants, danses, gastronomie, contes, savoir-faire artisanaux… toutes…

Laura

Séjour rando : Au cœur des collines vendéennes

Découvrez un séjour randonnée de 70km, sur les hauteurs du Bocage Vendéen ! Un parcours en itinérance pour s'émerveiller en Vendée Bocage ! La boucle des fiefs de 70km, vous entraîne dans une diversité de paysages au cœur du Bocage Vendéen. A travers la campagne, vous y découvrirez des magnifiques logis privés, avant de rejoindre…

Laura

Que faire avec des ados en Vendée Bocage ?

Découvrez des idées d'activités et de sorties à faire en famille avec des ados pour vos vacances en Vendée Bocage, autour du Puy du Fou® ! Vous êtes en vacances en famille en Vendée Bocage, autour du Puy du Fou® et vous recherchez des idées de sorties et d'activités qui plaisent également aux enfants et…

Laura

Que faire s’il pleut en Vendée Bocage ?

Vous souhaitez sortir mais la météo ne vous permet pas de faire des activités de plein air ? Il pleut, le ciel est gris… Rassurez-vous ! Le bocage vendéen propose de nombreuses activités couvertes pour profiter au maximum de vos vacances. Que faire quand il pleut en Vendée Bocage ? Vous avez peur que vos…

Laura

Les moments à vivre en Vendée Bocage

Prendre son temps, admirer, respirer, savourer… Vivez des moments authentiques dans le bocage vendéen ! Nos experts du bocage vous donnent leurs moments secrets, privilégiés et préférés à vivre lors de vos vacances en Vendée ! Vous souhaitez connaître les meilleurs spots des locaux, ou des moments incontournables à vivre en famille ou entre amis…

Laura

Découvrir Vendée Bocage à Vélo

Préparez votre voyage à vélo solo, en famille, en couple ou entre amis afin de découvrir les paysages du bocage en Vendée le temps d'un week-end ou lors de vos vacances. En piste pour l'aventure en plein air ! Le bocage vendéen se prête bien au cyclotourisme, pour une balade à vélo ou de longues…

Laura

Que faire cet été en Vendée Bocage ?

Vous sortez de 2 jours au Puy du Fou®, vous poursuivez votre découverte de la Vendée ? Nous avons sélectionné pour vous des nouveautés, des animations et des activités à ne pas louper… Prenez le temps de découvrir les richesses du bocage vendéen après votre visite au Puy du Fou® et votre découverte de la…

Laura

Les spots pour pique-niquer dans le bocage en Vendée

Découvrez une sélection d'endroits où pique-niquer dans le bocage vendéen ! Vous souhaitez prendre l'air par une belle journée ensoleillée ? Vous êtes de passage dans le bocage vendéen pour la journée ou pour vos vacances ? Nous vous donnons de super spots pique-nique, pour passer des moments d'exception dans le bocage ! Profiter d'une…

Laura

Fête de la Musique en Vendée Bocage

Autour du 21 juin 2023, profitez des journées les plus longues de l’année, en participant à une soirée musicale : Musique pop, rock, jazz, classique, des programmations variées vous attendent. Il y en aura pour tous les goûts et pour toute la famille ! Que vous soyez de passage ou habitant du bocage vendéen, vous trouverez toujours une fête…

Laura

Les feux d’artifices en Vendée Bocage

Venez fêter la Fête Nationale du 14 juillet en Vendée Bocage devant un feu d'artifice ! En été, de nombreux feux d'artifices vous sont proposés et éclairent le ciel du bocage vendéen ! Vous cherchez un feu d’artifice pour profiter d’une belle soirée d’été ? C'est souvent l'incontournable de vos vacances ! Vous avez envie de vous exclamer « Oh la belle bleue, la…

Laura

Idées cadeaux pour la fête des mères en Vendée Bocage

La fête des mères approche et vous cherchez une idée de cadeau ? Nous vous proposons quelques idées à se procurer avant le dimanche 4 juin 2023. Vous souhaitez offrir un cadeau souvenir, ou un moment, une expérience à partager et à vivre en famille en Vendée Bocage ? Découvrez notre liste d'idées cadeaux pour…

Laura

1 journée entre art et nature

Vous venez de faire une journée ou un week-end au Puy du Fou, et vous souhaitez poursuivre votre découverte du bocage vendéen ? Voici nos suggestions de visites pour passer une journée à la découverte des pépites de notre patrimoine et de nos coins nature. Nous vous emmenons à la découverte du bocage vendéen, entre…

Laura

Que faire pendant les grands week-ends de mai en Vendée Bocage ?

En Mai, fais ce qu'il te plaît ! Le printemps est bien installé, les ponts et les jours fériés du mois de mai sont l’occasion de découvrir les nouveautés proposées par les sites touristiques, de sortir en famille, entre amis, et de partir en week-end en Vendée Bocage. Vous avez prévu de découvrir la Vendée pendant…

Laura

1 journée sur les hauteurs de Vendée

Le Bocage Vendéen est réputé pour être vallonné. De ce fait, il offre de magnifique panoramas sur ses vallées, chemins creux et villages pittoresques à découvrir ! Pensez à prendre votre appareil photo et en avant pour un roadtrip sur les hauteurs du bocage vendéen ! On vous emmène découvrir des lieux incroyables, parmi les…

Laura

Chasse aux œufs de Pâques

Au cours du week-end de Pâques, du samedi 30 mars au lundi 1er avril 2024, partez à la chasse aux œufs dans le bocage en Vendée. C'est un moment gourmand à vivre en famille ou entre amis, qui plaît aux petits comme aux grands ! Les Chasses aux œufs de Pâques en Vendée Bocage Chasse…

Laura

Que faire pendant les vacances de Printemps en Vendée Bocage ?

Avec l'arrivée du printemps et les beaux jours, de nombreux sites touristiques et activités de loisirs en plein air ouvrent leurs portes pour lancer la saison 2024 au mois d'avril ! Le Puy du Fou ouvre le 30 mars 2024 et dans son sillage, poursuivez votre séjour en Vendée Bocage avec les sites de visite…

Laura

Brunch et pause goûter

Le bocage vendéen est réputé pour sa convivialité et son authenticité. Quoi de mieux que de se retrouver autour d'un brunch copieux ou d'un bon goûter lors de votre passage en Vendée ? Un dimanche matin ensoleillé, après une belle randonnée dans le bocage pour se creuser l'appétit, vous rêvez de déguster un bon brunch…

Laura

Entre vignes et bocage : la Sèvre Nantaise

Une randonnée itinérante d'une semaine qui vous emmène au fil des chemins du bocage et le long de La Sèvre Nantaise. Dernière affluent de la Loire, La Sèvre Nantaise est une rivière de 136 km, qui a sculpté un paysage aux humeurs variées : le vignoble nantais épouse les Coteaux entre la Loire et Clisson,…

Laura

Vacances en famille

Le bocage vendéen est la destination idéale pour des vacances en famille en Vendée avec le célèbre Puy du Fou® et ses spectacles historiques de jour et à la tombée de la nuit. La destination idéale pour partir en vacances avec les enfants ? Oui, c'est bien la Vendée ! Et plus précisément le Bocage…

Stéphanie

Puy du Fou® et découverte du Bocage Vendéen

Si la renommée du Puy du Fou® n’est plus à faire, nombre de ses visiteurs ne soupçonnent pas l’existence d’une multitude d’activités ludiques et divertissantes implantées à proximité, au sein d’une nature préservée. Ce séjour de 5 jours vous permettra d’en découvrir quelques-unes. Votre séjour au rythme du bocage : Informations et réservation Ce prix comprend :…

Laura

Country Break en Vendée Bocage

Venez vous relaxer en amoureux dans le bocage vendéen ! Quoi de mieux qu'un joli coin de campagne pour évacuer le stress de la semaine et/ou l'effervescence de la ville ? Ce week-end au grand air alliant activités en pleine nature et moments de relaxation vous permettra de recharger vos batteries en toute quiétude. Le…

Laura

Escapade slow tourisme

Partez à la découverte des merveilles naturelles du bocage vendéen ! La Sèvre Nantaise - Vallée de Poupet Dépaysement et nature, tels sont les maîtres-mots qui vous guideront lors de ce séjour au vert, au cœur de paysages vendéens. Découvrez ses vallées grâce aux routes de campagnes sinueuses serpentant à travers les prés et le…

Laura

6 jours le long de la Sèvre Nantaise, à travers le bocage vendéen

6 jours pour se reconnecter à la nature tout en douceur en randonnant au fil de la Sèvre Nantaise et des sentiers du bocage vendéen. Empruntez le GR de Pays Sèvre et Maine et plus spécifiquement la Boucle du Bocage ! 144 km en 6 étapes de 24 km Balisage rouge et jauneDépart de Clisson…

Stéphanie

Top 5 des cadeaux à offrir Made in Vendée

Quand on pense souvenir de ses vacances en Vendée, on pense à la brioche vendéenne, à un produit de la boutique Puy du Fou ou du sel de Noirmoutier. Mais avez-vous pensé à aller à la rencontre de nos producteurs artisans, témoins d’un savoir-faire. L’équipe des Offices de Tourisme de Vendée Bocage a sélectionné pour…

Laura

Activités à la tombée de la nuit

C'est la fin de journée, le début de soirée commence et la tombée de la nuit arrive. Envie de s'émerveiller face à la nature dans un silence religieux ? Envie de boire un verre avec ses amis en profitant d'un concert ou d'un spectacle ? Envie de s'amuser en famille ? Nous vous proposons quelques…

Laura

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu