Puy du Fou® et découverte du Bocage Vendéen
background

Idea stay Bocage Vendéen

Puy du Fou® and discovery of the Bocage Vendéen

If the reputation of Puy du Fou® is well established, many of its visitors do not suspect the existence of a multitude of fun and entertaining activities located nearby, within unspoiled nature. This 5-day stay will allow you to discover some of them. Your stay at the rhythm of the bocage: Information and booking This price includes:...

Learn more
6 jours le long de la Sèvre Nantaise, à travers le bocage vendéen
background

Idea Roaming stay on foot

6 days along the Sèvre Nantaise, through the Vendée bocage

6 days to gently reconnect with nature by hiking along the Sèvre Nantaise and the trails of the Vendée bocage. Take the Pays Sèvre et Maine GR and more specifically the Boucle du Bocage! 144 km in 6 stages of 24 km Red and yellow markings Departure from...

Learn more
Escapade slow tourisme
background

Nature stay idea

Slow tourism getaway

Discover the natural wonders of the Vendée bocage! Change of scenery and nature, these are the key words that will guide you during this green stay, in the heart of Vendée landscapes. Discover its valleys thanks to the winding country roads winding through the meadows and along the banks of the Sèvre which...

Learn more
Vacances en famille
background

Here are created your most beautiful stories!

Vacances en famille

The Vendée bocage is the ideal destination for family holidays in Vendée with the famous Puy du Fou® and its historical shows during the day and at nightfall. The ideal destination to go on holiday with the children? Yes, it is the Vendée! And more precisely the Bocage...

Learn more
Chemin de Fer de la Vendée
background

I travel back in time

Vendée Railway

The Vendée Railway in Vendée Bocage offers a 2 hour tourist trip aboard a steam train, linking Mortagne-sur-Sèvre to Les Herbiers, i.e. 30 km at 44 km/h. Go back in time for an extraordinary ride! On the old railway line from 30, the landscapes of the Vendée bocage...

Learn more
1 journée sur les hauteurs de Vendée
background

Panoramic getaway in the bocage!

1 day on the heights of Vendée

The Bocage Vendéen is famous for being hilly. As a result, it offers magnificent panoramas over its valleys, sunken lanes and picturesque villages to discover! Remember to take your camera and go on a roadtrip on the heights of the Vendée bocage! We take you to discover incredible places, among the...

Learn more
1 journée entre art et nature
background

Getaway to discover unusual nuggets!

1 day between art and nature

You have just spent a day or a weekend at Puy du Fou, and you want to continue your discovery of the Vendée bocage? Here are our suggestions for visits to spend a day discovering the nuggets of our heritage and our natural corners. We take you to discover the bocage vendéen, between...

Learn more
Scroll down

Four Seasons

The Bocage Vendéen is a 4-season tourist destination where you can find what you are looking for all year round! Puy du Fou®, outdoor activities, nature walks, characterful villages, historic sites, don't wait any longer...

I already love the Bocage Vendéen It's my first time here
The Signe du Triomphe show at Puy du Fou background

The Puy du Fou

Travel back in time and live an experience full of strong emotions and great shows for the whole family at Puy du Fou®.

All about Puy du Fou®
Chateau Hotel Boisniard moteur2

Book now!

The essentials

During your stay at Puy du Fou®, discover all the secrets that the Bocage Vendée has in store: heritage, nature, history...

Firm. Opens at 10:00 p.m.
Firm. Opens at 10:00 p.m.

Inspiration

10 good reasons to come on vacation in Vendée Bocage

Are you planning to come to Puy du Fou® or attend La Cinéscenie but you don't know what there is to do nearby? Follow the guide to make the most of your week's vacation in Vendée, in the heart of the Vendée countryside! You are planning your next family vacation…

Laura

What to do this summer in Vendée Bocage?

Are you coming out of 2 days at Puy du Fou®, are you continuing your discovery of the Vendée? We have selected for you novelties, animations and activities not to be missed… Take the time to discover the riches of the Vendée bocage after your visit to Puy du Fou® and your discovery of the…

Laura

The Medieval of Tiffauges

Agenda

A territory animated all year round by major events such as the Cinéscénie du Puy du Fou® or the Festival de Poupet…

All the events

Puy du Fou® et découverte du Bocage Vendéen
background

Idée Séjour Bocage Vendéen

Puy du Fou® et découverte du Bocage Vendéen

Si la renommée du Puy du Fou® n’est plus à faire, nombre de ses visiteurs ne soupçonnent pas l’existence d’une multitude d’activités ludiques et divertissantes implantées à proximité, au sein d’une nature préservée. Ce séjour de 5 jours vous permettra d’en découvrir quelques-unes. Votre séjour au rythme du bocage : Informations et réservation Ce prix comprend :...

En savoir plus
6 jours le long de la Sèvre Nantaise, à travers le bocage vendéen
background

Idée Séjour itinérance à pied

6 jours le long de la Sèvre Nantaise, à travers le bocage vendéen

6 jours pour se reconnecter à la nature tout en douceur en randonnant au fil de la Sèvre Nantaise et des sentiers du bocage vendéen. Empruntez le GR de Pays Sèvre et Maine et plus spécifiquement la Boucle du Bocage ! 144 km en 6 étapes de 24 km Balisage rouge et jaune Départ de...

En savoir plus
Escapade slow tourisme
background

Idée Séjour Nature

Escapade slow tourisme

Partez à la découverte des merveilles naturelles du bocage vendéen ! Dépaysement et nature, tels sont les maîtres-mots qui vous guideront lors de ce séjour au vert, au cœur de paysages vendéens. Découvrez ses vallées grâce aux routes de campagnes sinueuses serpentant à travers les prés et le long des bords de Sèvre qui tracent...

En savoir plus
Vacances en famille
background

Ici se créent vos plus belles Histoires !

Vacances en famille

Le bocage vendéen est la destination idéale pour des vacances en famille en Vendée avec le célèbre Puy du Fou® et ses spectacles historiques de jour et à la tombée de la nuit. La destination idéale pour partir en vacances avec les enfants ? Oui, c’est bien la Vendée ! Et plus précisément le Bocage...

En savoir plus
Chemin de Fer de la Vendée
background

Je voyage dans le temps

Chemin de Fer de la Vendée

Le Chemin de fer de la Vendée en Vendée Bocage propose un voyage touristique de 2h30 à bord d’un train à vapeur, reliant Mortagne-sur-Sèvre aux Herbiers, soit 44 km à 30 km/h. Remontez le temps pour une balade extraordinaire ! Sur l’ancienne ligne de chemin de fer de 1900, les paysages du bocage vendéen se...

En savoir plus
1 journée sur les hauteurs de Vendée
background

Escapade panoramique dans le bocage !

1 journée sur les hauteurs de Vendée

Le Bocage Vendéen est réputé pour être vallonné. De ce fait, il offre de magnifique panoramas sur ses vallées, chemins creux et villages pittoresques à découvrir ! Pensez à prendre votre appareil photo et en avant pour un roadtrip sur les hauteurs du bocage vendéen ! On vous emmène découvrir des lieux incroyables, parmi les...

En savoir plus
1 journée entre art et nature
background

Escapade à la découverte de pépites insolites !

1 journée entre art et nature

Vous venez de faire une journée ou un week-end au Puy du Fou, et vous souhaitez poursuivre votre découverte du bocage vendéen ? Voici nos suggestions de visites pour passer une journée à la découverte des pépites de notre patrimoine et de nos coins nature. Nous vous emmenons à la découverte du bocage vendéen, entre...

En savoir plus
Scroll down

Quatre saisons

Le Bocage Vendéen est une destination touristique 4 saisons où vous pourrez trouver votre bonheur toute l'année ! Puy du Fou®, activités de plein air, balades en pleine nature, villages de caractère, sites historiques, n'attendez plus...

J'aime déjà le Bocage Vendéen C'est ma première fois ici
Le spectacle Le Signe du Triomphe au Puy du Fou background

Le Puy du Fou

Voyagez dans le temps et vivez une expérience chargée en émotions fortes et en grands spectacles pour toute la famille au Puy du Fou®.

Tout Savoir du Puy du Fou®
Chateau Hotel Boisniard moteur2

Je réserve

Les essentiels

Le temps de votre séjour au Puy du Fou®, découvrez tous les secrets que réserve le Bocage vendéen : patrimoine, nature, Histoire...

Fermé. Ouvre à 10h00
Fermé

Inspirations

Laura

Laura

La Saint-Valentin dans le bocage vendéen

Les Floralies internationales – France 2024

Agenda

Un territoire animé toute l’année par de grands évènements comme la Cinéscénie du Puy du Fou® ou le Festival de Poupet…

Tout l'agenda