Various tourist brochures are published on the territory around Puy du Fou®, to allow you to organize your holidays in the Vendée bocage.

The Pays du bocage vendéen is the region located in the northeast of the department of Vendée, around the Puy du Fou®, 1 hour from the Vendée coast, Sables d'Olonne, the castles of the Loire and 45 minutes from the Marais Poitevin. Welcome to the Vendée Bocage!

Order your brochures

Order your brochures

Brochures selected:

No brochure selected.

Ordering brochures
Fields marked with * are required

The magazine

The magazine comes in the form of an activity guide to give pride of place to outdoor activities, to nature walks, to villages of character to discover. At the end of the Magazine, a practical guide with timetables and prices lists all the activities and tourist sites on the territory of the Pays du Bocage Vendéen.

The tourist map / hiking map

The tourist map : a road map of the Bocage Vendée with the sites and leisure activities. On the back, the hiking map, a selection of about twenty hiking circuits from 4 to 15 km, the GR de Pays, Gr 364... Find all the hiking circuits in our section hikes.

The Tourist Pass

The Tourist Pass, a booklet presenting the sites and leisure activities of the bocage offering a reduction from the 2nd site visited. Also find the opening hours, the 2024 prices. Tourist pass is valid for 2 adults. For children, the sites offer specific tours as part of the Intrepid Club.

The Intrepid Club

The “Club des intrepides” brochure presents all the activities, family adventures in the tourist sites and activities of the Vendée bocage. Come help Noé, Emma, ​​Léo and Filou to solve the puzzles, go through adventures, unearth treasures, and enjoy experiences: challenges, treasure hunts... At the start of each visit, a badge will be given to you to belong to the intrepids, so ready to join the club!

Accommodation listings

The Pays du Bocage Vendéen offers all types of accommodation: campsites, hotels, bed and breakfasts, lodges et group accommodation located around the Puy du Fou®, you are sure to find the accommodation that corresponds to your stay with family, friends, groups... Ask for the listings at the Tourist Offices or for download.

Other brochures and guides

At your disposal at the reception of Tourist offices :

  • theschedule animations,
  • the welcome guide where the restaurants, local markets, shows, practical information…
  • hiking trail sheets and cycle paths of the bocage vendeen
  • and many other tourist guides on the Vendée

To finalize the organization of your holidays, dive into the section schedule website and find the events date by date or download the Vendée Bocage app and have the day's entertainment and the restaurant at your fingertips.

The Vendée Bocage app

The application for a successful stay in the Vendée bocage!

Our Vendée Bocage app is essential to have on your phone for your family holidays in the Vendée bocage.

  • Before your arrival, it's your best asset to prepare your stay in Puy du Fou® and the surrounding area: how to come to Vendée, find accommodation near Puy du Fou®, organize leisure activities during the week, find ideas for outings, etc. .
  • On site, our application allows you to know the weather in real time, to find a restaurant near your vacation spot, to inspire you by looking at our photos and our essentials, to find an idea for an evening out by consulting our agenda...

In short, practical, quick content to optimize your holidays in Vendée Bocage!

To download on Googleplay and Appstore. App offered by France Tourism.

Was this content useful to you?

Différentes brochures touristiques sont éditées sur le territoire autour du Puy du Fou®, pour vous permettre d’organiser vos vacances dans le bocage vendéen.

Le Pays du bocage vendéen est la région située au nord est du département de la Vendée, autour du Puy du Fou®, à 1h de la côte vendéenne, des Sables d’Olonne, des châteaux de la Loire et 45 min du Marais Poitevin. Bienvenue en Vendée Bocage !

Commandez vos brochures

Commandez vos brochures

Brochures sélectionnées :

Aucune brochure sélectionnée.

Commande de brochures
Brochures
Les champs marqués d’une * sont obligatoires

Le Magazine

Le Magazine se présente sous forme de guide des activités pour faire la part belle aux activités de plein air, aux balades en pleine nature, aux villages de caractère à découvrir. A la fin du Magazine, un guide pratique avec horaires et tarifs recense l’ensemble des activités et sites touristiques sur le territoire du Pays du Bocage Vendéen.

La carte touristique / carte randonnées

La carte touristique : une carte routière du bocage vendéen avec les sites et activités de loisirs. Au verso, la carte randonnées une sélection d’une vingtaine de circuits de randonnées de 4 à 15 km, les GR de Pays, Gr 364… Retrouvez l’ensemble des circuits de randonnées dans notre rubrique randonnées.

Le Pass touristique

Le Pass touristique, un livret présentant les sites et activités de loisirs du bocage proposant une réduction à partir du 2ème site visité. Retrouvez également les horaires d’ouvertures, les tarifs 2023. Le Pass touristique est valable pour 2 personnes adultes. Pour les enfants, les sites proposent des visites spécifiques dans le cadre du Club des intrépides.

Les listings hébergements

Le Pays du Bocage Vendéen propose tous types d’hébergements : campings, hôtels, chambres d’hôtes, gîtes et hébergements de groupes situé autour du Puy du Fou®, vous trouverez à coup sûr l’hébergement qui correspond à votre séjour en famille, entre amis, en groupes… Demandez les listings auprès des Offices de Tourisme ou en téléchargement.

Le flyer “Club des intrépides”

La brochure “Club des intrépides”, les activités à faire en famille, présente l’ensemble des animations, activités enfants organisées dans les sites et activités de loisirs du bocage vendéen : chasse au trésor, carnet d’aventure, enquête, défi, jeu de piste … Au début de chaque visite, un badge te sera remis pour appartenir aux intrépides, alors prêt à rejoindre le club ! Visualiser la brochure

Autres brochures et guides

A votre disposition à l’accueil des Offices de Tourisme :

  • l’agenda des animations,
  • le guide d’accueil où sont listés les restaurants, les marchés du terroir, les spectacles, les infos pratiques…
  • les fiches sentiers de randonnées et les pistes cyclables du bocage vendéen
  • et bien d’autres guides touristiques sur la Vendée

Pour finaliser l’organisation de vos vacances, plongez dans la rubrique agenda du site internet et retrouvez date par date les animations ou téléchargez l’appli Vendée Bocage et ayez sous les mains l’animation du jour, le restaurant.

L’appli Vendée Bocage

L’application pour réussir votre séjour dans le bocage vendéen !

Notre appli Vendée Bocage est l’indispensable à avoir sur son téléphone pour vos vacances en famille dans le bocage vendéen.

  • Avant votre arrivée, c’est votre meilleur atout pour préparer votre séjour au Puy du Fou® et aux alentours : comment venir en Vendée, trouver un logement proche du Puy du Fou®, organiser les activités de loisirs sur la semaine, trouver des idées sorties, etc.
  • Sur place, notre application vous permet de connaître la météo en temps réel, de rechercher un restaurant proche de votre lieu de vacances, vous inspirer en regardant nos photos et nos incontournables, trouver une idée sortie pour le soir-même en consultant notre agenda…

En bref du contenu pratique, rapide, pour optimiser vos vacances en Vendée Bocage !

A télécharger sur Googleplay et Appstore. Appli proposée par France Touristic.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu